top of page
Search
  • selliott735

Conferences and Seminars_ICHAJ in Florence (01/2019)

Updated: May 9, 2019

Shortly after the start of my fellowship I was busy presenting at conferences and invited seminars. At the end of January I presented at the International Conference for the History and Archaeology of Jordan (ICHAJ) which was held in Florence, Italy. I presented with my co-author and director of the British Institute in Amman (CBRL), Dr Carol Palmer. We were presenting on some work we collaborated on which was AHRC funded and co-directed by Bournemouth University and the CBRL in 2014-2015 (https://research.bournemouth.ac.uk/2014/07/inea-project-2/). This project was titled ‘Identifying activity areas in Neolithic sites through ethnographic analysis of phytoliths and geochemical residues’ (INEA).



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page